free
web stats

Workouts for Thursday, November 30th - Friday, December 1st - Saturday, December 2nd

Workouts for Thursday, November 30th - Friday, December 1st - Saturday, December 2nd

*Yoga with Chelsea - Saturday, December 2nd at 10:45am

*Bridge Holiday Party - Saturday, December 9th at 8:30pm *Please give cash ($20 per person) to Greg or Annie or leave in envelope by the white board*

*Performance/Consistency Challenge will run through 12/19

Thursday, November 30th

Strength:

E2MOM x10 (5 sets)

3 Tall Snatches

*Start at 30-40% of your 1RM


Conditioning:

4 Rounds for Time:

21 Double Unders

15 Hang  Snatches (75/55)

9 Overhead Squats (75/55)

*12 Minute Cap


Friday, December 1st

Conditioning:

“Cindy”

AMRAP x20

5 Pull-Ups

10 Push-Ups

15 Air Squats

Or 

“Nate”

AMRAP x 20

2 Muscle-Ups

4 Handstand Push-Ups

8 KB Swings (70/53)


Saturday, December 2nd

Conditioning:

Teams of 2 (1 Working/1 Resting)

AMRAP x 35

100 Double Unders (300 Singles)

75 Wall Balls (20/14)

50 Burpees

25 Partner Sit-Ups (20/14)

59 comments (Add your own)

1. Arturoelome wrote:
buying viagra from chemist
viagra without prescription
buying viagra over the counter in germany
viagra without a doctor's prescription
viagra prescription online usa

Mon, December 4, 2017 @ 10:10 PM

2. Jamesgrire wrote:
viagra 50 100 mg unterschied
viagra without a doctor prescription
price comparison - viagra and cialis
viagra without a doctor’s prescription
why should i get viagra

Mon, December 4, 2017 @ 11:13 PM

3. RobertToorn wrote:
mail order viagra uk
viagra without prescription
viagra for sale paypal
viagra without prescription
viagra pills order

Tue, December 5, 2017 @ 1:07 AM

4. wrote:
cialis pills pictures
cialis generic
mail order cialis online

Tue, December 12, 2017 @ 10:26 AM

5. wrote:
buy viagra dhaka
viagra without a doctor prescription
viagra sale women

Tue, December 12, 2017 @ 3:38 PM

6. wrote:
buy cialis mastercard
viagra without a prescription
buy cialis from india

Fri, December 15, 2017 @ 5:00 PM

7. wrote:
cheap cialis lilly
viagra cheap
buy cialis online cheap

Tue, December 19, 2017 @ 6:10 PM

8. wrote:
female viagra buy uk
viagra generic walmart
viagra sale china

Mon, December 25, 2017 @ 7:05 PM

9. wrote:
can cialis pills split
buy viagra
order cialis in canada

Tue, December 26, 2017 @ 8:55 AM

10. wrote:
buy cialis in belgium
cialis prices
cheapest place to buy cialis

Wed, December 27, 2017 @ 2:11 AM

11. wrote:
online casino real money
online casino real money
online casino games
casino games list
casino games list

Wed, December 27, 2017 @ 9:04 AM

12. wrote:
buy cialis thailand
viagra without a prescription
can i buy cialis in usa

Thu, December 28, 2017 @ 5:02 PM

13. wrote:
casino games
casino games
free casino games
online casino
casino online

Sat, December 30, 2017 @ 12:38 PM

14. wrote:
casino bets internet
casino
online gambling sites in the us

Sun, December 31, 2017 @ 11:07 AM

15. wrote:
payday loans online
payday loans no credit check
payday loans no credit
payday loans no credit check
payday loans no credit

Thu, January 4, 2018 @ 5:15 PM

16. wrote:
casino slot games
free online slots
slots casino
free casino games slot machines
free casino games

Sat, January 6, 2018 @ 3:04 PM

17. wrote:
loans online
payday loans online
online loans
payday loans online
payday loans no credit check

Sun, January 7, 2018 @ 2:47 AM

18. wrote:
autocad projects for civil engineering students
autocad 2018
simple autocad online

Wed, January 10, 2018 @ 5:59 PM

19. wrote:
payday loans online no credit check
payday loans no credit
payday loans no credit check
payday loans no credit check
loans no credit check

Wed, January 17, 2018 @ 11:54 AM

20. wrote:
casino games online real money
harrah's casino locations by state
usa online slots real money
online casino play for free
pogo casino slots

Fri, January 19, 2018 @ 11:59 AM

21. wrote:
online slots
casino games
real money casino
casino games
online slots

Wed, January 24, 2018 @ 4:40 AM

22. wrote:
online casino gambling
slot online
pogo casino slots
free real money casino no deposit
free real money casino no deposit

Tue, January 30, 2018 @ 6:46 AM

23. wrote:
viagra for sale over the counter
viagra without prescription
cheap viagra bangkok

Wed, January 31, 2018 @ 2:53 PM

24. wrote:
diet pills that really work
best diet pills for weight loss
weight loss pill
weightloss pills
best weight loss products

Mon, February 5, 2018 @ 6:20 PM

25. wrote:
Online Pharmacies
canadian pharmacies online
canadian pharmacies shipping to usa

Tue, February 6, 2018 @ 7:59 PM

26. wrote:
cheap cialis au
tadalafil generic
buy cialis johor bahru

Fri, February 9, 2018 @ 5:57 AM

27. wrote:
viagra sale forum
viagra generic
viagra sale manchester

Sat, February 10, 2018 @ 11:29 PM

28. wrote:
cheap cialis and levitra
buy tadalafil
generic cialis online buy

Sun, February 11, 2018 @ 4:20 PM

29. wrote:
buy viagra jakarta
viagra
viagra sale manila

Mon, February 12, 2018 @ 2:28 PM

30. wrote:
viagra buy in australia
viagra no prec
buy viagra riyadh

Thu, February 15, 2018 @ 1:48 AM

31. wrote:
http://ph-u.com/buy-cialis-usa.html
cheap cialis
brand name cialis for sale

Tue, February 20, 2018 @ 4:00 AM

32. wrote:
viagra sale us
viagra on line
where can i buy viagra in manila

Wed, February 21, 2018 @ 5:39 AM

33. wrote:
cialis pills pictures
buy generic cialis
buy cialis amazon

Fri, February 23, 2018 @ 5:01 AM

34. wrote:
is it legal to order cialis online
buy cialis online
buy cialis levitra and viagra

Mon, February 26, 2018 @ 4:12 AM

35. wrote:
viagra to buy online uk
viagra online
viagra for sale in tesco

Wed, February 28, 2018 @ 1:37 AM

36. wrote:
cheap viagra nz
order viagra online
viagra buy canada

Tue, March 6, 2018 @ 2:55 PM

37. wrote:
viagra cheap fast shipping
buy viagra
buy viagra johannesburg

Thu, March 8, 2018 @ 1:25 AM

38. wrote:
casino games real money
play casino games online
best online casino
online casino
casino games slots

Sun, March 11, 2018 @ 3:52 AM

39. wrote:
online gambling casino
online casino real money
online casino slots
kasino
kasino

Thu, March 29, 2018 @ 10:22 AM

40. wrote:
cheapest viagra online place buy viagra
generic viagra
brand viagra cheap

Thu, March 29, 2018 @ 3:51 PM

41. wrote:
cheap viagra without prescriptions
viagra online without script
order viagra from canada

Tue, April 3, 2018 @ 10:03 PM

42. wrote:
casino online
casino games
casino games
online casino
online slots

Fri, April 6, 2018 @ 2:37 AM

43. wrote:
order cheap generic viagra
cialis generic
buy viagra at walmart

Tue, April 10, 2018 @ 9:37 PM

44. wrote:
cialis coupon discounts
tadalafil
cheapest cialis online uk

Wed, April 11, 2018 @ 2:54 AM

45. wrote:
safe buy generic viagra online
cialis pills
cheap viagra eu

Wed, April 11, 2018 @ 10:34 PM

46. wrote:
viagra online pills
viagra online without prescription
viagra online order no prescription

Thu, April 12, 2018 @ 10:56 PM

47. wrote:
cheap viagra real
buy generic viagra
cheap viagra au

Fri, April 13, 2018 @ 4:59 AM

48. wrote:
buy cheap viagra showuser
approved canadian online pharmacies
buy viagra generic

Sat, April 14, 2018 @ 10:53 AM

49. wrote:
discount viagra for sale
cialis cheap
buy viagra bangalore

Sun, April 15, 2018 @ 4:18 PM

50. wrote:
sildenafil for 29 year old
http://viagrabs.com/
is it easy to get sildenafil from your doctor
[url=http://www.viagrabs.com/]generic for viagra[/url]

Wed, May 23, 2018 @ 9:03 AM

51. wrote:
home remedies to replace sildenafil
https://salemeds24.wixsite.com/dapoxetine generic dapoxetine for sale
how to make sildenafil out of watermelon
amoxil 1000mg online
buy sildenafil in south east london

Wed, May 23, 2018 @ 11:49 AM

52. wrote:
http://xu-ljli-rixetebe.org/online-casino-free-slots-3d.html
http://xu-ljli-rixetebe.org/online-casino-free-slots-3d.html
http://xu-ljli-rixetebe.org/online-casino-free-slots-3d.html
http://xu-ljli-rixetebe.org/online-casino-free-slots-3d.html
http://xu-ljli-rixetebe.org/online-casino-free-slots-3d.html

Thu, June 14, 2018 @ 6:03 AM

53. wrote:
http://djmexuli.org/playing-roulette.html
http://djmexuli.org/playing-roulette.html
http://djmexuli.org/playing-roulette.html
http://djmexuli.org/playing-roulette.html
http://djmexuli.org/playing-roulette.html

Thu, June 14, 2018 @ 10:20 AM

54. wrote:
canadian online pharmacy
generic viagra 100mg
online pharmacy reviews

Sun, June 17, 2018 @ 9:37 AM

55. wrote:
best online casino games real money
real casino real money
online casino blog
online casino reports
free online slots 3 reel

Sat, July 21, 2018 @ 8:35 PM

56. wrote:
where do u buy viagra
cheap viagra generic online
buy viagra kenya

Wed, August 8, 2018 @ 8:56 PM

57. wrote:
generic cialis available australia
order viagra paypal
order cialis for daily use

Wed, August 8, 2018 @ 9:37 PM

58. wrote:
get sample viagra
viagra cheap australia
posologia sildenafil 50 mg

Mon, August 13, 2018 @ 11:54 AM

59. wrote:
quanto costa cialis 10 mg farmacia
safe buy viagra online
viagra prescription online

Tue, August 14, 2018 @ 1:34 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.