free
web stats

Workouts for Thursday, December 14th - Friday, December 15th - Saturday, December 16th

Workouts for Thursday, December 14th - Friday, December 15th - Saturday, December 16th

"Obsess Over Something" 

Thursday, December 14th 

Strength:

E2MOM x 8 (4 Sets)

2 Snatches

*This can be any combo of Power or Squat

*Work Between 75-90%1RM


E2MOM x 8 (4 Sets)

2 Snatch Pulls

*Work Between 90-105% 1RM


Conditioning:

4 Rounds for Time:

15 Air Squats

12 Alternating DB Snatches (50/35)

9 Handstand Push-Ups


*SX = 35/20, DB Strict Press

**Beginner = 15/10, DB Strict Press


Friday, December 15th 

Strength: Strict Press

1x5 @ 75% 1RM

1x3 @ 80% 1RM

1x1 @ 85%1RM

1x5 @ 80%1RM

1x3 @ 85%1RM

1x Max Reps @ 90%1RM


Conditioning:

3 Rounds for Reps

2 Minutes Work, 2 Minutes Rest

250m Row

Max Strict Press (75/55)


*Score = Total Reps

*SX = 45/35

**Beginner = 35/25


Saturday, December 16th 

Conditioning:

In Teams of 2 (1 Working/1 Resting)

AMRAP x 30

10 Hang Power Cleans (115/75)

10 KB Swings (53/35)

250m Row or 200m Run

10 Burpees

10 Sit-Ups


*One partner must complete all reps of a movement, then switch


*SX = 95/65

**Beginner = 45/35

31 comments (Add your own)

1. BruceRom wrote:
will viagra go generic 2012
viagra without prescription
efeitos viagra generico
viagra without prescription
do u get viagra
viagra without a doctor prescription
where can i buy viagra in auckland
viagra ohne rezept aus deutschland
generic viagra is it the same

Sat, December 16, 2017 @ 11:48 PM

2. GregoryRamma wrote:
buy generic viagra online overnight
viagra without prescription
will generic viagra legal
viagra without a doctor prescription
do need prescription buy viagra ireland
viagra without prescription
viagra de 25 mg funciona
viagra no prescription
buy viagra quick delivery

Sun, December 17, 2017 @ 12:45 AM

3. wrote:
where do you buy viagra
viagra without a doctor prescription
cheap viagra canada pharmacy

Thu, February 1, 2018 @ 1:20 AM

4. wrote:
pharmacy online
northwest pharmacy canada
online prescriptions

Tue, February 6, 2018 @ 8:01 PM

5. wrote:
cheap viagra mastercard
viagra without a doctor prescription
viagra cheap generic

Wed, February 7, 2018 @ 12:44 PM

6. wrote:
cheapest cialis
generic cialis
buy cialis online no prescription canada

Fri, February 9, 2018 @ 2:18 AM

7. wrote:
cheap viagra scams
viagra generic
cheap viagra bangkok

Sat, February 10, 2018 @ 5:57 PM

8. wrote:
can cialis pills split half
tadalafil
buy cialis online legal

Sun, February 11, 2018 @ 4:13 PM

9. wrote:
buy generic viagra online overnight
viagra without prescription
order viagra internet

Mon, February 12, 2018 @ 6:29 PM

10. wrote:
viagra sale cheap uk
viagra without prescription
viagra buy online canada

Thu, February 15, 2018 @ 1:43 AM

11. wrote:
cialis pills used
buy cialis online
cheap cialis generic

Tue, February 20, 2018 @ 3:59 AM

12. wrote:
viagra sale cape town
viagra on line
order viagra legally

Wed, February 21, 2018 @ 5:37 AM

13. wrote:
cialis cheap generic
buy cialis
cheap cialis prescription

Mon, February 26, 2018 @ 4:11 AM

14. wrote:
cheap viagra uk no prescription
viagra pills
buy viagra york

Wed, February 28, 2018 @ 1:36 AM

15. wrote:
viagra sale women
buy viagra online
a cheap viagra

Wed, March 7, 2018 @ 7:04 PM

16. wrote:
buy viagra jelly online
generic viagra
viagra sale paypal

Mon, March 26, 2018 @ 10:37 AM

17. wrote:
buy viagra malaysia online
generic viagra online
cheap viagra now mastercard

Thu, March 29, 2018 @ 3:54 PM

18. wrote:
buy viagra online
best price for viagra
do not order mexican viagra

Tue, April 3, 2018 @ 1:28 PM

19. wrote:
herbal viagra for sale in ireland
buy viagra online
cheap viagra wholesale

Tue, April 3, 2018 @ 10:02 PM

20. wrote:
viagra sale cape town
generic cialis tadalafil
real viagra for sale online

Tue, April 10, 2018 @ 9:21 PM

21. wrote:
buy generic cialis usa
buy tadalafil online
cheap cialis lilly

Wed, April 11, 2018 @ 2:52 AM

22. wrote:
can buy viagra yahoo
cialis online
viagra sale uk online

Wed, April 11, 2018 @ 10:37 PM

23. wrote:
buy viagra vegas
viagra without a doctor's prescription
download cheap viagra

Thu, April 12, 2018 @ 10:50 PM

24. wrote:
anyone order viagra online
generic viagra
viagra sale ottawa

Fri, April 13, 2018 @ 5:03 AM

25. wrote:
quality cheap meds pills viagra
legitimate canadian mail order pharmacies
can you buy viagra

Sat, April 14, 2018 @ 10:52 AM

26. wrote:
ordering viagra online legal
cheapest cialis
viagra sale over counter

Sun, April 15, 2018 @ 4:10 PM

27. wrote:
northwest pharmacy canada
viagra online
canadian pharmacies

Sun, June 17, 2018 @ 6:13 AM

28. wrote:
how to order viagra from canada
buy viagra cheap no prescription
buy cheap viagra generic online

Wed, August 8, 2018 @ 11:56 PM

29. wrote:
buy cialis canada cheap
viagra sale paypal
controindicazioni cialis 5 mg

Thu, August 9, 2018 @ 6:12 AM

30. wrote:
best generic cialis site
cheap viagra in canada
cialis 10 mg daily

Mon, August 13, 2018 @ 6:26 PM

31. wrote:
buy sildenafil online uk
where to buy cheap viagra
pills just like viagra

Mon, August 13, 2018 @ 7:08 PM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.