free
web stats

Workouts for Monday, January 29th - Tuesday, January 30th - Wednesday, January 31st

Workouts for Monday, January 29th - Tuesday, January 30th - Wednesday, January 31st

"Start Each Day With a Positive Thought and a Grateful Heart" - Roy T. Bennett

Monday, January 29th

Strength: Front Squats

1 x 5 @ 70% 1RM

1 x 3 @ 80% 1RM

1 x 1 @ 90% 1RM

1 x 5 @ 80% 1RM

1 x 3 @ 90% 1RM

1 x Max @ 100% 1RM


Conditioning:

AMRAP x 8

3 Muscle-Ups or 6 C2B Pull-Ups

6 Handstand Push-Ups

9 Burpees

*SX = Jumping Pull-Ups, DB Strict Press (20/10)

*Beginner = Ring Rows, DB Strict Press (15/8)


Tuesday, January 30th 

Conditioning:

5 Sets

250m Row

Rest 2 Minutes

*Set your Rower Distance to 250m


Part 2

EMOM x 12

Min 1: 10 KB Snatches (5 Each Arm)

Min 2: 8 Burpee Box Jump Overs

Min 3: 20 Russian Twists

*Athletes Choose Their Weights and Box Heights


Wednesday, January 31st

Conditioning:

Minutes 0:00 - 6:00

3 Rounds

1 Minute

15 Wall Balls (20/14)

Max Double Unders

1 Minute Rest


 Minutes 7:00 - 13:00

3 Rounds

1 Minute

10 Wall Balls (20/14)

5 KB Swings (53/35)

Max Double Unders

1 Minute Rest


Minutes 14:00 - 20:00

3 Rounds

1 Minute

5 Wall Balls

10 KB Swings

1 Minute Rest


Minutes 21:00 - 27:00

3 Rounds

1 Minute

15 KB Swings (53/35)

Max Double Unders

*Score = Total Double Unders

37 comments (Add your own)

1. wrote:
cheap viagra uk online
viagra without a doctor's prescription
best site to order viagra

Wed, January 31, 2018 @ 5:51 AM

2. SergioTit wrote:
buy viagra with prescription online
viagra without a prescription
viagra 50 mg info
viagra without a prescription
100 mg dosage of viagra
buy generic viagra
viagra generico faz mal
buy generic viagra
differenze tra viagra generico e originale

Wed, January 31, 2018 @ 6:10 AM

3. Tyronespach wrote:
buy viagra forum
viagra without doctor
splitting 50mg viagra
viagra without a doctor's prescription
cheap viagra pills uk
generic viagra
get doctor prescribe viagra
generic viagra online
how do you get viagra on prescription

Wed, January 31, 2018 @ 12:18 PM

4. wrote:
canada pharmacies online prescriptions
canadian pharmacies online
cialis canada

Tue, February 6, 2018 @ 8:01 PM

5. wrote:
buy viagra professional
viagra generic
viagra buy in usa

Wed, February 7, 2018 @ 12:54 PM

6. wrote:
buy cialis las vegas
cialis generic
where can i buy cialis online in australia

Fri, February 9, 2018 @ 2:13 AM

7. wrote:
cheap viagra uk sale
generic viagra
cheapest viagra online place buy viagra

Sat, February 10, 2018 @ 11:30 PM

8. wrote:
how much are cialis pills
tadalafil pills
cheap canadian cialis

Sun, February 11, 2018 @ 4:13 PM

9. wrote:
buy viagra women
viagra online
viagra sale au

Mon, February 12, 2018 @ 2:38 PM

10. wrote:
buy viagra reliable
viagra no pres
buy viagra japan

Thu, February 15, 2018 @ 1:45 AM

11. wrote:
cialis for sale online in canada
online cialis
cialis sale australia

Tue, February 20, 2018 @ 3:58 AM

12. wrote:
viagra sale online ireland
buy viagra
cheap viagra china

Wed, February 21, 2018 @ 5:37 AM

13. wrote:
buy cialis safely online
cheap generic cialis
cialis super active 20mg pills

Fri, February 23, 2018 @ 5:03 AM

14. wrote:
cheap cialis pills online
cheap cialis
buy cialis no prescription needed

Mon, February 26, 2018 @ 4:11 AM

15. wrote:
where to buy cheap viagra in uk
buy viagra online
viagra buy forum

Wed, February 28, 2018 @ 1:35 AM

16. wrote:
viagra buy singapore
viagra online
cheap viagra canada online

Tue, March 6, 2018 @ 2:12 PM

17. wrote:
viagra buy online canada
buy viagra
viagra sale phone

Wed, March 7, 2018 @ 11:39 PM

18. wrote:
how safe is it to order viagra online
generic viagra
viagra buy online

Mon, March 26, 2018 @ 10:43 AM

19. wrote:
buy viagra tablets online
generic viagra
can you buy viagra in thailand

Thu, March 29, 2018 @ 3:53 PM

20. wrote:
viagra sale scams
viagra prices
viagra sale europe

Tue, April 3, 2018 @ 1:22 PM

21. wrote:
buy cheap viagra online uk
viagra online
how can i buy viagra

Tue, April 3, 2018 @ 10:01 PM

22. wrote:
buy viagra through paypal
generic cialis
buy viagra legally uk

Tue, April 10, 2018 @ 9:32 PM

23. wrote:
cialis tadalafil cheapest online
generic tadalafil
buy cialis over counter

Wed, April 11, 2018 @ 2:52 AM

24. wrote:
cheap viagra without prescriptions
viagra without a doctor prescription
buy viagra brighton

Thu, April 12, 2018 @ 10:47 PM

25. wrote:
viagra sale uk cheap
buy generic viagra
cheap viagra usa

Fri, April 13, 2018 @ 5:07 AM

26. wrote:
order viagra canada online
top rated online canadian pharmacies
buy genuine viagra

Sat, April 14, 2018 @ 11:00 AM

27. wrote:
buy viagra tokyo
cheap cialis
viagra buy in uk

Sun, April 15, 2018 @ 4:06 PM

28. wrote:
prices viagra canada
viagra without doctor
sildenafil 50 mg y 100mg

Sat, May 5, 2018 @ 2:32 AM

29. wrote:
get viagra in his drink
viagra without a doctor prescription
20 mg cialis vs 100mg viagra

Tue, May 8, 2018 @ 7:44 AM

30. wrote:
buy viagra cream men
viagra without doctor prescription
how can i buy viagra in canada

Thu, May 10, 2018 @ 10:46 AM

31. wrote:
buy viagra pills india
viagra without a doctor prescription usa
should tell my doctor get viagra

Sat, May 12, 2018 @ 9:53 AM

32. wrote:
viagra online norge
viagra without a doctor prescription usa
viagra online uk next day

Mon, May 14, 2018 @ 5:24 PM

33. wrote:
how long before viagra become generic
viagra without prescription
sildenafil 25mg tablets

Sun, May 20, 2018 @ 3:31 AM

34. wrote:
epharmacy
viagra
canadian pharmacy cialis

Sun, June 17, 2018 @ 8:58 AM

35. wrote:
viagra without prescription
viagra without prescription
viagra without a doctors prescription
viagra without a doctor prescription usa
viagra without a doctors prescription

Tue, June 26, 2018 @ 4:35 AM

36. wrote:
legitimate canadian mail order pharmacies
canada pharmacies
best canadian mail order pharmacies
canadian online pharmacies
best canadian mail order pharmacies

Sun, July 1, 2018 @ 1:29 PM

37. wrote:
online casinos euro
thunder valley casino
check keno online ohio

Wed, July 4, 2018 @ 5:23 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.